2018 Board of Directors

President

Justin Farnsworth
Newmark Grubb ACRES
5215 Wiley Post Way
Suite 160
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: 801-575-7868
jfarnsworth@ngacres.com

President-Elect

Bruce Clayton, CPM, RPA
Utah Property Management Associates
51 S. Main Street
Suite #301
Salt Lake City, UT 84111-7502
Phone: (801) 321-7520
claytonwb@utpma.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Casey G Killian
Varsity Facility Services
1055 South 3600 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 972-3580
ckillian@varsityfs.com

Past President

Scott 20172Scott Bennion, CPM
Riverpark Development
10701 S. River Front Parkway
Suite 135
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: (801) 446-0110
sbennion@argentgroup.us

 Director

Gary H Bullock, CPM
Millrock Management
6510 S. Millrock Dr.
Suite 250
Holladay, UT 84121
Phone: (801) 682-3168
gary@millrock.net

 

Director

Chloe Chloe Gehrke
 Vectra Management Group
 175 South Main Street
 Suite 610
 Salt Lake City Utah 84111
 Phone: 801-609-1071
 cgehrke@vectra.com


Director

Dawn Katter
Boyer Company
10294 South Temple View Drive
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: 801-366-7118
dkatter@boyercompany.com

Director

Scott Thompson
DiVi Energy
515 N Riverside Ave.
Provo, UT 84604
Phone: (801) 361-7920                                                sthompson@fixmyenergy.com


 

Director

 
  Scott Gourley
  RBM Services
  2960 S. West Temple
  Salt Lake City, UT  84115
  (801) 819-7900
  scott@rbmservicesinc.com


   Director     
                      

Nicole L. Quirk
Jones Lang LaSalle
111 S. Main Street, Suite 300
Salt Lake City, Utah 84111
Phone (801) 456-9525
nicole.quirk@am.jll.com 

Director

  Desiré Murdock 
  Utah Property Management
  Associates
  51 South Main Street 
  Suite 301

  Salt Lake City, UT  84111
  Phone: (801) 321-8734 
murdockd@utpma.com

 

Director

  Tyler Brinkman
  Rubicon Contractors
  86 South 1250 West
  Centerville, UT  84014
  Phone:  (801) 376-3555  tbrinkman@rubiconcontractors.net

Legal Counsel

Bruce Reading
Scalley Reading Bates Hansen & Rasmussen, P.C
15 West South Temple
Suite #600
Salt Lake City, UT 84147
Phone: (801) 531-7870
breading@scalleyreading.net




Executive Director

  Courtney R. Long
  BOMA Utah
  PO Box 1060
  Lehi, UT  84043
  Phone: (801) 766-3231
  Courtney@BOMAUtah.org

Member Services & Event Manager

Lacey Densley
BOMA Utah
PO Box 1060
Lehi, UT  84043
Phone: (801) 577-3966
Lacey@BOMAUtah.org