2017 Board of Directors

President

Scott 20172Scott Bennion, CPM
Riverpark Development
10701 S. River Front Parkway
Suite 135
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: (801) 446-0110
sbennion@argentgroup.us

President-Elect

Justin Farnsworth
Newmark Grubb ACRES
5215 Wiley Post Way
Suite 160
Salt Lake City, UT 84116
Phone: 801-575-7868
jfarnsworth@ngacres.com

Vice President

Bruce Clayton, CPM, RPA
Utah Property Management Associates
51 S. Main Street
Suite #301
Salt Lake City, UT 84111-7502
Phone: (801) 321-7520
claytonwb@utpma.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Casey G Killian
Varsity Facility Services
1055 South 3600 West
Salt Lake City, UT 84104
Phone: (801) 972-3580
ckillian@varsityfs.com

Past President

Lorrie Ostlind
Commerce
6975 South Union Park Center
Suite 510
Cottonwood Heights, UT 84047
Phone: (801) 676-0391
lostlind@comre.com

Director

Gary H Bullock, CPM
Millrock Management
6510 S. Millrock Dr.
Suite 250
Holladay, UT 84121
Phone: (801) 682-3168
gary@millrock.net

Director

Paul Gallegos
Wasatch Property Services, Inc.
807 East South Temple
Suite #201
Salt Lake City, UT 84102
Phone: 801-571-8507
paul@wpsinchome.com

Director

Chloe Chloe Gehrke
 Vectra Management Group
 175 South Main Street
 Suite 610
 Salt Lake City Utah 84111
 Phone: 801-609-1071
 cgehrke@vectra.com

Director

Dawn Katter
Boyer Company
10294 South Temple View Drive
South Jordan, UT 84095
Phone: 801-366-7118
dkatter@boyercompany.com

Director

JJ Kofford
Newmark Grubb Acres
376 East 400 South
Suite 120
Salt Lake City, UT 84111
Phone: 801-746-4705
jkofford@ngacres.com

Director

Ron Moore, MBA
RBM Services, Inc.
1515 N Riverside Ave.
Provo, UT 84604
Phone: (801) 373-2424
ron@rbmservicesinc.com

Director

Scott Thompson

DiVi Energy
515 N Riverside Ave.
Provo, UT 84604
Phone: (801) 361-7920                                                  sthompson@fixmyenergy.com




Legal Counsel

Bruce Reading
Scalley Reading Bates Hansen & Rasmussen, P.C
15 West South Temple
Suite #600
Salt Lake City, UT 84147
Phone: (801) 531-7870
breading@scalleyreading.net

Executive Director

Shelli L. Menegos, RPA, FMA
BOMA Utah
PO Box 13967
Ogden, UT 84412
Phone: (801) 710-2590
Admin@BOMAUtah.org

Member Services & Event Manager

Lacey Densley
BOMA Utah
PO Box 13967
Ogden, UT 84412
Phone: (801) 577-3966
Lacey@BOMAUtah.org